Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Jeremy Killough
M.R.S. Homecare, Inc. 
3744 Woodruff Road
Columbus, GA 31904 

jeremy@mrshomecare.com
(706) 596-8855

PAST-PRESIDENT

Charles Barnes IV

Barnes Healthcare 

200 South Patterson Street

Valdosta, GA 31603

charlie4@barneshc.com

(229) 245-6039 x 401

SECRETARY

Laura Willard
AAHomecare
241 18th St South, Ste 500
Arlington, VA 22202

LauraW@aahomecare.org
Cell: (336) 451-1934 

TREASURER

Chad McCrickard
Petsch Respiratory 
3845 Martinez Blvd.
Martinez, GA30907

chad@petschrespiratory.com
(706) 863-6252 

DIRECTORS

Martin Bryson
AdaptHealth       
1442 Old Virginia Court
Marietta, GA 30067      
martin.bryson@adapthealth.com

(678) 392-6240

Carl Roan
Analia Home Care
2172 Shillings Court 
Kennesaw, GA 30152

clroan@comcast.net

(770) 527-2856

Alexis Ward
National Seating & Mobility
5959 Shallowford Rd., Ste 443 
Chattanooga, TN 37421

alexis.ward@nsm-seating.com

(210) 428-8612


VENDOR LIAISONS

Kris Srinivasin
McKesson
1110 Sanctuary Park Dr., 300  
Alpharetta, GA 30009

kris.srinivasan@mckesson.com

(678) 853-3587

Wayne van Halem
The van Halem Group  
934 Glenwood Ave. SE, 200
Atlanta, GA 30316

wayne@vanhalemgroup.com

(404) 343-1815

GAMES TOP SPONSORS

                                           

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software