Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Charles Barnes IV

Barnes Healthcare Services

200 South Patterson Street

Valdosta, GA 31603

charlie4@barneshc.com

(229) 245-6039 x 401

PRESIDENT ELECT

Jeremy Killough
M.R.S. Homecare, Inc. 
3744 Woodruff Road
Columbus, GA 31904 

jeremy@mrshomecare.com
(706) 596-8855

SECRETARY

Laura Willard
AAHomecare
241 18th Street South, Ste 500
Arlington, VA 22202

LauraW@aahomecare.org
Cell: (336) 451-1934 

TREASURER

Chad McCrickard
Petsch Respiratory Services 
104 S. Belair Rd # 8
Martinez, GA30907

chad@petschrespiratory.com
(706) 863-6252 

DIRECTORS

Martin Bryson
Advanced Homecare       
4001 piedmont pkwy
High Point, NC 27265       
Martin.Bryson@advhomecare.org

(678) 392-6240

Craig McCook
Aerocare  
416 Pine Avenue         
Albany, GA 31701

mccook.craig@aerocareusa.com
(229) 883-5600 

Tyler Riddle
M.R.S. Homecare, Inc.
711 N. Jefferson Street       
Albany, GA 31701-5120

triddle@mrshomecare.com

(229) 382-2002

Carl Roan
Thrive SPC
1800 Sandy Plans Pkwy, Ste 224  
Marietta, GA 31701

carlroan@softtouchmedical.com

(770) 590-7383

VENDOR LIAISONS

Kris Srinivasin
McKesson Medical-Surgical
1110 Sanctuary Park Dr. Ste 300  
Alpharetta, GA 30009

kris.srinivasan@mckesson.com

(678) 853-3587

Wayne van Halem
The van Halem Group  
934 Glenwood Ave. SE, Ste 200
Atlanta, GA 30316

wayne@vanhalemgroup.com

(404) 343-1815

GAMES TOP SPONSORS

                                       

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software