Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
GAMES Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Register now for GAMES meetings and events or learn more about affiliated events. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
GAMES member open call on DME licensure
6/13/2018
Time: 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
GAMES 2018 Spring Meeting Registration
5/9/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 am until 3:30 pm
 

Monday, January 29, 2018

 
GAMES / GRTC 2018 Day at the Dome!
1/29/2018
Time: 8:00 am until 1:00 pm
 
GAMES / GRTC 2018 Winter Meeting Registration
1/29/2018 » 1/30/2018
Location: Decatur, Georgia   
 

Sunday, August 27, 2017

 
2017 GAMES Annual Meeting
8/27/2017 » 8/29/2017
Location: Jekyll Island, Georgia    Time: 2:00 pm on Sunday until 2:00 pm on Tuesday
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
GAMES 2017 Spring Meeting Registration
5/11/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 am until 3:30 pm
 

Friday, February 17, 2017

 
GAMES / GRTC 2017 Winter Meeting Registration
2/17/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
Community Outreach Day: GAMES Members Partner with FODAC February 16 in Stone Mountain, GA!
2/16/2017
Location: Stone Mountain, Georgia    Time: 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 
GAMES / GRTC 2017 Day at the Dome
1/24/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 3, 2016

 
Medicaid Fair
11/3/2016
Location: Columbus, Georgia   
 

Monday, October 31, 2016

 
Medtrade
10/31/2016 » 11/3/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

 
DME POE Workshop
10/12/2016
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Sunday, September 11, 2016

 
2016 GAMES Annual Meeting
9/11/2016 » 9/13/2016
Location: Amelia Island, Florida    Time: 2:00 pm on Sunday until 5:00 pm on Tuesday
 

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

 
CGS Provider Outreach and Education Workshop in Atlanta!
8/23/2016
 

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

 
Washington Legislative Conference
5/25/2016 » 5/26/2016
Location: WASHINGTON, District of Columbia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3



 
Contact Us
3605 Sandy Plains Rd ▲ Suite 240-470 ▲ Marietta ▲ GA ▲30066 ▲ 770-516-3329 ▲ fax: 770-517-3849 ▲ teresa@gameshme.org