Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
US Congress - Georgia Delegation
Share |

US Congress
Georgia Delegation

Senators:
Johnny Isakson
131 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3643
Fax: (202) 228-0724
Legislative & Healthcare Director: Jay Sulzmann, Jay_Sulzmann@isakson.senate.gov
Legislative Aid: Jordan_Bartolomeo@isakson.senate.gov 
Scheduler: Ruth Fisher Ruth_Fisher@isakson.sentate.gov

David Perdue
455 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3521
Washington, DC 20515
Deputy Chief of Staff (also leg. Dir.): PJ Waldrop, PJ_Waldrop@perdue.senate.gov
General Counsel (Healthcare Leg Aid): John Eunice John_Eunice@perdue.senate.gov
Leg Correspondent for Healthcare: Lindsey Maxwell, Lindsey Maxwell@perdue.senate.gov
Additional contact: Sarah_Schatz@perdue.senate.gov
Scheduler: Gabriele Forsyth, Gabriele_forsyth@perdue.senate.gov

Representatives:
Buddy Carter (R), Georgia, 1st
432 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-5831
Fax: (202) 226-2269
Legislative Director:
Healthcare aid: Nick.Moore@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Brooke Miller, Brooke.Miller@mail.house.gov

Sanford D. Bishop, Jr. (D), Georgia, 2nd
2407 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington DC 20515-1002
Phone (202) 225-3631
Fax (202) 225-2203
Healthcare contact: Jonathan Halpern, Jonathan.halpern@mail.house.gov
Office Manager: Julian Johnson, julian.johnson@mail.house.gov
Scheduler:Whitney Woods, Whitney.Woods@mail.house.gov

Drew Ferguson (R), Georgia, 3rd
1032 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-5901
Healthcare contact: Mary Dee Beal, mdb@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Jenna Heard, jenna@mail.house.gov

Henry C. "Hank" Johnson, Jr. (D), Georgia, 4th
2240 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-1605
Fax: (202) 226-0691
Healthcare contact: Robin Chand, Robin.Chand@mail.house.gov
Chief of Staff: Arthur Sidney, Arthur.Sidney@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Alem Tewoldeberhan, GA04schedule@mail.house.gov

John Lewis (D), Georgia, 5th
343 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3801
Fax: (202) 225-0351
Healthcare contact: Thomas Dorney, Thomas.Dorney@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: David Bowman, David.Bowman@mail.house.gov

Karen Handel (R) Georgia, 6th
1211 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-4501
Healthcare contact: Kim Waskowsky, Kim.Waskowsky@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Ashley Dalton

Rob Woodall (R), Georgia, 7th
1724 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515-1007
Phone: 202-225-4272
Fax: 202-225-4696
Healthcare contact: Janet Rossi, Legislative Director, Janet.Rossi@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Kelley Kurtz, Kelley.kurtz@mail.house.gov

Austin Scott (R), Georgia, 8th
2417 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-6531
Fax: (202) 225-3013
Healthcare contact: Mark Sanders, Mark.Sanders@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Haley Dorval, Haley.Dorval@mail.house.gov

Collins, Doug Collins (R), Georgia 9th
1504 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-9893
Fax: (202) 226-1224
Legislative Director: Sally Rose Larson, Sally.Larson@mail.house.gov
Healthcare LA: Bob Burkett, Robert.Burkett@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Erin Wall, erin.wall@mail.house.gov

Jody Hice (R), Georgia, 10th
324 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-4101
Fax: (202) 226-0776
Legislative Director: Nicholas Brown, Nicholas.Brown@mail.house.gov
Health LA: Tim Reitz, Tim.Reitz@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Taylor Ford, taylor.ford@mail.house.gov

Barry Loudermilk (R), Georgia, 11th
329 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2931
Legislative Director: Colin Carr, Colin.Carr@mail.house.gov
Health LA: Susannah Johnston, Susannah.Johnston@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Ellen James, Ellen.James@mail.house.gov

Rick Allen (R), Georgia, 12th
426 Cannon House Office Building
Phone: (202) 225-2823
Fax: (202) 225-3377
Legislative Director / Healthcare Contact: Katie Hunter, Katie.Hunter@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Heath Wheat, Heath.Wheat@mail.house.gov

David Scott (D), Georgia, 13th
225 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2939
Fax: (202) 225-4628
Healthcare contact: Martha Cramer, Martha.Cramer@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Breanna Swims, Breanna.swims@mail.house.gov

Tom Graves (R), Georgia, 14th
2078 Rayburn House Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20515
Phone (202) 225-5211
Fax (202) 225-8272
Healthcare contact:Ryan Diffley, Ryan.Diffley@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Morgan Joyce, Morgan.Joyce@mail.house.gov




 
Contact Us
3605 Sandy Plains Rd ▲ Suite 240-470 ▲ Marietta ▲ GA ▲30066 ▲ 770-516-3329 ▲ fax: 770-517-3849 ▲ teresa@gameshme.org