Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
US Congress - Georgia Delegation
Share |
Georgia US Senators and Representatives

Senators:

Johnny Isakson
Phone: (202) 224-3643
Legislative Director: Jay Sulzmann Jay_Sulzmann@isakson.senate.gov
Legislative Aid: Jordan_Bartolomeo@isakson.senate.gov

David Perdue
Phone: (202) 224-3521
Legislative Director: PJ Waldrop, PJ_Waldrop@perdue.senate.gov
Healthcare contact: Sarah_Schatz@perdue.senate.gov
Scheduler: Gabriele Forsyth, Gabriele_forsyth@perdue.senate.gov

Representatives:

Buddy Carter (R), Georgia, 1st
432 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-5831
Legislative Director: Chase Cannon, chase.cannon@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Phillip Fordham, Phillip.Fordham@mail.house.gov

Sanford D. Bishop, Jr. (D), Georgia, 2nd
2407 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington DC 20515-1002
Phone (202) 225-3631
Fax (202) 225-2203
Healthcare contact: Jonathan.halpern@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Haley Fulford, Haley.Fulford@mail.house.gov

Lynn A. Westmoreland (R), Georgia, 3rd
2202 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-5901
Healthcare contact: MaryChristina.Riley@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Cason Hightower, Cason.Hightower@mail.house.gov

"Hank" Johnson, Jr. (D), Georgia, 4th
2240 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-1605
Fax: (202) 226-0691
Chief of Staff: Arthur Sidney, arthur.sidney@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Glenn Miles, glenn.miles@mail.house.gov

John Lewis (D), Georgia, 5th
343 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3801
Healthcare contact: Thomas Dorney, Thomas.Dorney@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: David Bowman, David.Bowman@mail.house.gov

Tom Price (R), Georgia, 6th
100 Cannon House Office Building
Washington DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-4501
Healthcare contact: Carla.DiBlasio@mail.house.gov
Budget Committee Contact: Amanda Street, Amanda.Street@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Cheyenne Foster, Cheynne.Foster@mail.house.gov

Rob Woodall (R), Georgia, 7th
1724 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515-1007
Phone: (202) 225-4272
Healthcare contact: Janet Rossi Janet.Rossi@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Kelley Kurtz, Kelley.kurtz@mail.house.gov

Austin Scott (R), Georgia, 8th
2417 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-6531
Healthcare contact: Mary Dee Beal, Marydee.beal@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Carmen Fuentes, Carmen.Fuentes@mail.house.gov

Collins, Doug Collins (R), Georgia 9th
1504 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-9893
Legislative Director: Jennifer Choudhry, Jennifer.Choudhry@mail.house.gov 
Scheduler: Erin Wall, erin.wall@mail.house.gov

Jody Hice (R), Georgia, 10th
1516 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-4101
Fax: (202) 226-0776
Legislative Director: Michael Calvo, Michael.calvo@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Taylor Ford, taylor.ford@mail.house.gov

Barry Loudermilk (R), Georgia, 11th
238 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2931
Legislative Director: Easton Randall, Easton.Randall@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Ellen James, Ellen.James@mail.house.gov

Rick Allen (R), Georgia, 12th
513 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2823
Legislative Director: Cameron Bishop, Cameron.Bishop@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Heath Wheat, Heath.Wheat@mail.house.gov

David Scott (D), Georgia, 13th
225 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2939
Healthcare contact: Lauren Lattany, Lauren.Lattany@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Chinmayee Tambe, Chinmayee.Tambe@mail.house.gov

Tom Graves (R), Georgia, 14th
2442 Rayburn House Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-5211
Healthcare contact: Rebecca Anderson, Rebecca.Anderson@mail.house.gov
Scheduler: Maggie Newton, Maggie.newton@mail.house.gov




Contact Us
3605 Sandy Plains Rd ▲ Suite 240-470 ▲ Marietta ▲ GA ▲30066 ▲ 770-516-3329 ▲ fax: 770-517-3849 ▲ teresa@gameshme.org